Scholarship Recipients

We're proud to have awarded the following student athletes:

Dylan Kenvin / Navarro College / Corsicana, TX

Julie Mendoza / Brown University / Rhode Island

Kreighton Nelson / University of Central Florida / Orlando, FL

Chase Hintz / University of Louisville / Louisville, KY

Elisia Ahedo / Oklahoma State University / Stillwater, OK

Ashley Watkins / Southeastern Oklahoma State Univeristy / Durant, OK

Justin Hinsely / Navarro College / Corsicana, TX

Anne Maull / Temple University / Philadelphia, PA

Caileigh Maull / Temple University / Philadelphia, PA

Chloe Lee / Jacksonville State University / Jacksonville, AL

Claire Konsewicz / Jacksonville University / Jacksonville, FL

Madison Fitzgerald / Trinity Valley Community College / Athens, TX

Addison Siegrist / University of Oklahoma / Norman, OK

Erin Jackson / Prairie View A&M / Prairie View, TX

Nathan Clark / Oklahoma City University / Oklahoma City, OK

Emma Bounds / Tarleton State University / Stephenville, TX

To Make a Donation

To Apply